skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
@ Carolina Eagles
Center Ice - Oaks
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Rhode Island Blues
Center Ice - Oaks
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ Delco Phantoms
Center Ice - Oaks
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
Igloo Jaguars
Center Ice - Oaks
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
Delaware Ducks
Center Ice - Oaks
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ Howard Huskies
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Nassau/Lawrence Flames
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Piedmont Predators
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Delaware Ducks
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Princeton Tigers
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Princeton Tigers
ProSkate Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Team Philadelphia
Ice Line
Final/OT
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Team Philadelphia
Ice Line
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Team Philadelphia
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Team Philadelphia
Galactic Ice
FINAL