skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 20 -
Appalachian Elite 16U
Galactic Ice
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 24
L
Atlanta Fire
Ice Line
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Kent Elite
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Protec Ducks
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Howard Huskies
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Palmyra Black Knights
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Palmyra Black Knights
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
TI Selects
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
TI Selects
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
@ Central Florida
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 19
W
@ West Coast Renegades
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Delco Phantoms
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Rhode Island Hitmen
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ TI Selects
Ice World
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ TI Selects
Ice World
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Lambeth Lancers
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
@ St. Thomas Stars
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Burlington Eagles
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Oakville Rangers
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Burlington Eagles
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena
6:15 PM EST