skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
@ Long Island Arrows
Newington Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Hollydell Hurricanes
Northford Ice Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
New York City Cyclones
Newington Arena
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Long Beach Lightning
Newington Arena
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
Carolina Eagles
Newington Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ North Pittsburgh Wildcats
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Allegheny Badgers
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Charlotte Rush
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Team Columbus
The Chiller, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Team Columbus
The Chiller, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
@ Long Island Sharks
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
New Jersey Stars
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Carolina Eagles
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Long Island Arrows
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Carolina Eagles
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Bayonne Rangers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Long Island Sharks
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
New York City Cyclones
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Philadelphia Revolution
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Philadelphia Revolution
Galactic Ice
FINAL